The Clement A. Price Human Dignity Award

Queer Newark is incredibly honored to receive the inaugural Clement Price Human Dignity Award from Rutgers University!

Screen Shot 2016-04-26 at 1.19.39 PM


The Queer Newark team from L to R: Timothy Stewart-Winter, Mary Rizzo, Christina Strasburger, Kristyn Scorsone. Not pictured: Beryl Satter, Darnell L. Moore, Whitney Strub, Alison Lefkovitz, Naomi Extra, Anna Alves, Tyler Palmese.